Evidence-based multi-stakeholder approaches to youth mental health
Conference Date
12th -15th November 2019
CQ Functions Melbourne
Book Now
Secure your place and get the best rates
Professor Ella Arensman
Chief Scientist
National Suicide Research Foundation (Ireland)
Read more
Warwick Smith
Director, Youth Mental Health (NMHS)
Department of Health WA
Read more
Dr Peggy Brown
Senior Clinical Advisor
Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Read more
David Wild
National Clinical Advisor - Be You
Read more
Layne Stretton
Director and Lead Facilitator
Roses in the Ocean
Read more
Naraja Clay
Consultant on Youth Mental Health Issues and Indigenous Mental Health
Read more
Silvana Izzo
Service Development Consultant
Victorian Transcultural Mental Health, St Vincents Hospital
Read more
Michelle Graeber
Chief Executive Officer
Anxiety Recovery Centre Victoria
Read more
Sha Sha
Epidemiologist & Biostatistician
Australian National University
Read more
Tracey Davenport
Director of Research, Project Synergy Research and Development Group
Brain and Mind Centre, The University of Sydney
Read more
Marisca Seinen
Master Trainer, Mental Health First Aid & Owner
CLIC Counselling and Consultancy
Read more
Marc Bryant
Program Manager, Suicide Prevention - Mindframe
Read more
Professor Marilyn Campbell MAPS MCEDP
Professor, School of Early Childhood and Inclusive Education
Queensland University of Technology
Read more
Dr Kairi Kolves
Principal Research Fellow
Australian Institute for Suicide Prevention, Griffith University
Read more
Ben Abbatangelo
Deputy CEO
Read more
Associate Professor Ashleigh Lin
Program Head, Mental Health & Youth, NHMRC Career Development Fellow
Telethon Kids Institute
Read more
Rachel Green
Chief Executive Officer
Independent Community Living Australia
Read more
Dr Debbie Scott
Strategic Lead Population Health Research
Turning Point
Read more
Dr Morton Rawlin
Vice President and Chair, Victorian Faculty
Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
Read more
Ingrid Stefan
Service Manager, SP Connect
Neami National
Read more
Gerry Georgatos
National Coordinator
National Suicide Prevention & Trauma Recovery Project
Read more
Megan Krakouer
Project Director
National Suicide Prevention & Trauma Recovery Project
Read more