Conference Date
28th - 31st July 2020
Live Stream
Book Now
Secure your place and get the best rates
The Hon Julie Bishop
Former Foreign Minister of Australia & Former Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Read more
Kerri Hartland
Biz Rebuild Initiative, Business Council of Australia &
Former Secretary, Department of Employment, Skills, Small & Family Business
Read more
John Bradley
Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning VIC & Male Champion of Change
Read more
Cynthia Lui MP
State Member for Cook & The first Torres Strait Islander to be elected to Parliament
Queensland Parliament
Read more
Rona Mellor PSM
Deputy Auditor-General for Australia
Australian National Audit Office
Read more
Kate Rattigan
Deputy Secretary, People & Executive Services
Department of Education & Training VIC
Read more
Kate Harrington
Assistant Commissioner Performance & Analytics
NSW Public Service Commission
Read more
Misha Kaur
Assistant Commissioner, Design
Australian Taxation Office
Read more
Stephen Hayward
First Assistant Secretary, Health Services Division
Department of Home Affairs
Read more
Cassie Haynes
Assistant Secretary, Human Resources
Department of Finance
Read more
Air Vice-Marshal Cath Roberts AM CSC
Head of Air Force Capability
Royal Australian Air Force
Read more
Deb Butterworth OAM CSM & Bar
Warrant Officer of the Navy
Royal Australian Navy
Read more
Marianne Vosloo
Chief Information Officer & National Manager Technology & Innovation
Australian Federal Police
Read more
Anna Dwyer
Senior Sergeant
Queensland Police
Read more
Catherine Nolan
Founder & Managing Director
Gender Gap Gone
Read more
Claire Harrison
Executive Coach & Facilitator
Read more
Senior Representative
Department of Defence
Read more