Conference Date
27th & 28th May 2020
CQ Functions Melbourne
Early Bird - Save $600
Book by 27/03/20
Professor Helen Bartlett
Vice-Chancellor & President
Federation University Australia
Read more
Professor Brigid Heywood
Vice-Chancellor and CEO
University of New England
Read more
Professor John Dewar
Vice-Chancellor & President
La Trobe University
Read more
Professor Laura-Anne Bull
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Students, Division of Student Life
James Cook University
Read more
Professor Alison Jones
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Health & Communities) & Executive Dean, Faculty of Science, Medicine & Health
University of Wollongong
Read more
Pascale Quester
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic)
University of Adelaide
Read more
Dr Kerry Manton
Senior Lecturer
Read more
Professor Dawn Freshwater
University of Western Australia
Read more
Professor Caroline Finch AO
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Edith Cowan University
Read more
Belinda Tynan
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Education and Vice-President
RMIT University
Read more
Jenny Roberts
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Students
Charles Sturt University
Read more
Professor Su Baker AM
Pro Vice-Chancellor Engagement
The University of Melbourne
Read more
Naomi Dempsey
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students)
Victoria University
Read more