Conference Date
19th - 21st November 2019
CQ Functions Melbourne
Early Bird - Save $300
Book by 18/10/19
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Aged Care & Senior Australians
Read more
David Tune AO PSM
Aged Care Sector Committee
Read more
Ian Yates AM
Chief Executive
COTA Australia
Read more
Pat Sparrow
Chief Executive Officer
Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA)
Read more
Janet Anderson
Aged Care Quality & Safety Commission
Read more
David Hallinan
Acting Deputy Secretary, Ageing & Aged Care
Department of Health
Read more
Sara Blunt
Chief Executive Officer & Chair
Kalyra Communities, James Brown Memorial Trust & Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA)
Read more
Professor Michael Woods
Centre for Health Economics Research & Evaluation, University of Technology Sydney
Read more
Anne Carroll
Board Member & Chairperson of Care & Safety Committee
Read more
Madeline Gall
Chief Executive Officer
Lifeview Residential Care
Read more
Nicola Reynolds
General Manager Customer Innovation & Marketing
Read more
Paul Sadler
Chief Executive Officer
Presbyterian Aged Care
Read more
Lucy O’Flaherty
Chief Executive Officer
Glenview Community Services
Read more
Danielle Ballantine
Chief Executive Officer
Your Side
Read more
Cath Bush
Chief Executive Officer
Koonambil Aged Care
Read more
Deanna Sacco
Head of Group Innovation
Read more
Jodie Jones
Executive General Manager - Clinical Governance, Risks & Innovation
Read more
Nick Mersiades
Director of Aged Care
Catholic Health Australia
Read more
Stephen Tiley
Chief Risk and Assurance Officer
Mercy Health
Read more
Dr Cherie Hugo
The Lantern Project
Read more
Kaele Stokes
Executive Director, Advocacy & Research
Dementia Australia
Read more
Colm Cunningham
Director of the Dementia Centre
Read more
Dr Juanita Breen
Wicking Dementia Research Centre, University of Tasmania
Read more
Jo Boylan
Director Operations
Southern Cross Care
Read more