Culture, legacy systems, skill gaps, enterprise architecture & interoperability
Conference Date
18th & 19th July 2017
QT Canberra
Book Now
Secure your place and get the best rates
Get In Touch

Call Us

Tel: 1300 316 882
From outside Australia please call
Tel: +61 (2) 9239 5700
Nathan Young Edit
Nathan Young
Chief Architect
Australia Post
Read more
Joumana El Hassen
Director ICTaaS Transformation, CIO Group
Department of Human Services
Read more
David Creagh Edit
David Creagh
Director Storage & Facilities Services
Department of Immigration & Border Protection
Read more
gaurav arora edit
Gaurav Arora
Practice Manager, Public Cloud Services
Read more
Sean Kennedy edit
Sean Kennedy
Enterprise architect
Read more
Lindsay Holmond Edit
Lindsay Holmwood
Former Head of Technology
Digital Transformation Agency
Read more
Stephen Oster
Stephen Oster
Director, ICT Transformation, Office for Customer, ICT & Digital Transformation
Department of the Premier & Cabinet, SA
Read more
Wendy Fox Edit
Wendy Fox
Delivery Director
eHealth Queensland
Read more
Ole Nielsen
Deputy Chief Digital Officer & Director of Digital Transformation
Chief Minister Treasury & Economic Development Directorate, ACT Government
Read more
Darren Harvey
Principal Consultant
CTO Group
Read more
default male
Derek Fittler
National Director
Macquarie Government
Read more
default male
Chris Murdock
Co-ordinator of Strategy & Engagement
Australian Federal Police
Read more
default male
Michael Davis
Category Manager
Department of the Premier & Cabinet, SA
Read more